Branch Officers

Branch Secretary

Mike Dunlop

Branch Chair

Pete Stewart

Health & Safety Officers

James Elliot & David Bourhill


Joyce Dunlop

Communications Officer

Pauline Bristow

LGBT+ Officer


Branch Auditor

Patricia Rowland

Retired Members Secretary

Yvonne Craig

Equalities Officer

Jean Squires

Service and Conditions Officer

Dave Bourhill

Education Officer Pete Stewart

Branch Stewards


Adult Day Services

Andrew Wilson


Adult Wellbeing/ Randell House

Lesley White


Adult Wellbeing

Anthony Millar


Amenity Services

James Elliot


Amenity Services

David Bourhill


Amenity Services

Andrew Henderson


Amenity Services

Lee McPherson


Amenity Services

John Buckley


Dunbar Nursery

Isobel Latimer


Environmental Services

Darren Johnson


Eskgreen Home

Vick Marr



Michael Curran



Gail Macdonald



Anne Young


Knox Academy High School Haddington

Liam Morrison


Musselburgh Grammar School

Brian Cunningham


Occupational Therapy/Randell House

Kirsty White


Older People/Randell House

Alison Gowrie


Pencaitland Primary School

Morag M


Penston House

Julie Stewart


Stoneyhill Primary School

Linda Banks


The Abby care home/North Berwick

Ashley Campbell


Tynebank Resource centre

Paul Lees



Share this: